Parish Council
St. Paul Parish Council Members
Name Term Expiration Email

Nick Weyer, Chairperson

July 2017 nick_weyer@hotmail.com

Andy Hollinden, Vice Chairperson

July 2017 Hollinden@gmail.com

Wendy Alvey,  Secretary

July  2019  walvey@psci.net

Shirley Casebolt

July 2017 scasebolt@sbcglobal.net

Kathy Hammond

July 2018 kakie5859@yahoo.com

Donna Harpenau

July 2019 mdharpenau@psci.net

Gregg Jarboe

July 2018

Gregg.Jarboe@domtar.com

Meredith Oberhausen

July 2019 maoberhausen@psci.net

Dale Sprinkle

July 2018 djsprink@psci.net

Rich Werner                   

July 2017

rwerner66@hotmail.com

The parish council meets every other month on the 3rd Wednesday

Last Published: September 15, 2016 1:10 PM
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from